Sort:  

Well... It was a movie (Tom Clancy). It's possible!

The Tom Clancy BOOK I recall involved a semi-truck and a football field.

I don't remember the semi-truck (I read the book too) But the bomb was placed in a pro football stadium on gameday while the pres was there!

the bomb was built in assragassstan...then shipped by truck, ship to the east coast then, truck to the stadium in denver...i particularly recall the old trucker timing his trip to get around St. Louis. About a decade after I read the book...I was there doing that . St. Louis is a bitch..

I hate driving by St Louis... It's ALWAYS under construction and every one of the detours take you right downtown to that huge 2 lane bridge where you get stuck for hours! There's supposed to be a bypass somewhere but I've avoided that place like the plague since the 90's!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38