You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road to Hegemony: Abraham Lincoln And The Theft Of America

Excellent post.
There is no such thing as a temporary law (or tax)
My rule of thumb is that anything that increases the size and power of government is bad.

Sort:  

Thank you my friend (I've waited a long time to hear that). I couldn't agree more- I had a professor describe me as a "Jeffersonian Fundamentalist" because I always would quote him "He that governs least governs best." One thing for sure Lincoln was no hero! To me it's a tossup between him and Obama which was worse (Obama didn't kill 650,000 Americans- yet).

Obama might not have killed 650K americans.
how many other people of other nationalities did he kill?
He caused 'Arab Spring' and everything that happened because of it.
ISIS comes to mind.
and all the refugees.

There's no telling... I'd say a conservative guess would put it over a million!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87