You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coming Soon To A City Near You... We Are The Water Police

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)

I've seen dozens of technological innovations about water. Everything from desalinization and filtering to methods for condensing from the air. Just yesterday I saw one which could extract water from air that was only 20% humidity

The point is...what's it gonna do to their plans when anyone can provide their own water with no help from anyone else?

Sort:  

Buddy I don't know... You know how the UN is- it's all about power and they seldom think about anything in terms of anything but personal gain. I wish somebody would blow the fucking place up!

I'd settle for just deporting the whole lot to some other country.

You just don't want me to have any fun... The building would make nice condos come to think of it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51