You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Google Whistleblower Zachary Vorhies Goes Public

I, personally, hate google so much.
They act selfishly, authoritarian, and violating others right.

I still butthurt when they banned my Adsense + AdMob account without any disclosure on my violations (cause they can't prove anything, and I was only a small publisher, organically grew my site and apps for years!)

I hope blockchain technology will disrupt Google's domination in the future.

I had enough!

Sort:  

I hate it too. I use https://duck.com for my searches and stopped using Gmail for 10 years now (unless for some picky places that demand a google account).

yeah, for me, it's close to 5 years. I've been the Google-less advocate by driving my family and friends to avoid Google products.

I always tell them, when you're using Free products from Google, You ARE becoming their products!

Posted using Partiko Android

Are you using any Google alternatives for email, search engine, video platform, productivity tools, software distribution or others?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51