You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing Up Sides In The Information War: A Generational Perspective

I read articles of yours like this and I'm so grateful to you. You and I are on the same page in the information War. You are expanding my mind to consider perspectives I did not realize. But it makes sense what you say I get it. Reading about your perspective on the Beatles and propaganda makes me look at things differently and yes you are spot on. Thank you so much for your part in the information War @richq11

Sort:  

I'm a musician and have been playing guitar since I was 10 (1955) so when the Beatles came out I was suspicious- with all of the good music out there, why them??? Really, their music sucked! I wanna hold your hand... give me a break!!! There were some really good musicians in England at the same time- Eric Clapton & Powerhouse, John Mayall and the Bluesbreakers, The Yardbirds with Jeff Beck. Even the Stones were good musicians. Pink Floyd came out in 65... Like I said why the Beatles- they couldn't even make it in England- they had to go to Germany to get gigs. When I read about Tavistock being behind them- it all began to make sense!

We are both musicians I am a piano man and have been for years . Again thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66433.10
ETH 3607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69