You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have watched Steem and all Alts continuously go down for awhile now...

No point selling now if you ask me. At full power down I'll make what, say $300. Better I believe and hold on to the promise of something bigger than sell for peanuts.

That goes for all alts IMO

Sort:  

I agree with you. I also hold Steem and Steem Power, and I am even Powering Up.
Many people are doing the opposite (Powering down, and even selling Steem).

Agreed. I took out about 65% of my investment/earnings here and put them into a second project, but letting it all ride. If it all crumbles I blow way more every year than what I lost. On the other hand, if just one of the two projects takes off...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59631.75
ETH 2622.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41