You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doctors, Dietitians, and Other Professionals Know Very Little.

in #informationwar5 years ago

Because I tagged it with #steemleo

Seriously though literally any piece of information could interpreted as investment advice. There is misinformation everywhere (investment advice). Investing in your own health is a top form of investment. There's a financial collapse coming (investment advice). How is it not a #steemleo post?

Also I'm a steemleo whale and I use the tag to distribute coins to commenters. Doesn't really matter what the topic is. If people want to flag me they certainly can (and do) but there hasn't been nearly enough pressure to get me to stop using the tag for literally everything at this point. I admit it used to bother me. No longer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64236.48
ETH 2519.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66