You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: American Legislative Exchange Council. A perfect marriage of corporation and state.

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)

@natubat, What tv news channel can you recommend me to watch that you think is reliable and no bias at all? Or, are all media the same?

Sort:  

I stopped watching TV six years ago, so I can't recommend any TV news channels. Most mainstream news channels get their info from news agencies like the Press Association and Reuters. I think they are all much the same. Sometimes I have a quick look at what the BBC news is covering, but if I'm interested in a story I do a bit of online research. I never take it at face value. I pay much more attention to reliable independent sources like the Corbett Report. Even so, I don't go along 100 percent with everything James Corbett says - I always try to have an open mind.

Thank you for your inputs. I appreciated it. Well, almost everything has got to do with power, position in the government and money. You could not even tell now who does right and with good intention for citizens. Sad reality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01