You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: American Legislative Exchange Council. A perfect marriage of corporation and state.

everything is just because of the root cause: Money, Power and Fame.

I'm thinking to myself sometimes, the more I get older, the less I value of the things that don't really matter when I leave this earth, and I'm only 32 years young lol... don't they think about that too at some point in their life? i just couldn't fathom how desperate these greedy people are in order to get what they want.

Sort:  

Yea, the use of power and fame seem more important to them. The president of my country is over 80 years old, i just sit to wonder what a man of 80 years is still looking for in power even at his age.

many are in offices, abusing the power they have but forgetting that there is time for death or even before death, they will leave that power and another takes over it.

When people really understand they will not be in power forever then I think many things will start going the right way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58666.46
ETH 2281.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46