You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HEADLINES: Wednesday, October 31st (Halloween) 2018 - Midterms 2018, Migrant Caravans and Military, Khashoggi, Facebook Purge Continues, Censorship, Fascism, Synagogue Shooter, Kanye West, Steeve, Modern Day Slavery, Bitcoin, Oprah and More

in #informationwar6 years ago

I've been busy for the last month at work, so haven't been able to do it as often. Right now until I get a data center project done I'm trying to do it at least once a week. When I have time I do it five times a week. This is my personal account. @newsagg is where I aggregate news. I've been avoiding discord for the moment due to it easily distracting me and I have some big projects outside of steem to complete.

Thanks though. I believe this is the second article of yours I've included.

Sort:  

I was ofering on discord to support you with some design; a header, bars and a footer with your brand.

Absolutely free, just like what you are doing!

Send me some pictures to work with, to know the style you like. As a reference, ill do all my images on my posts C=

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81