Kevin's Corner as usual had some good videos RE: Russian Collusion, RussiaGate, etc.

in #informationwar7 years ago

Kevin's Corner as usual had some good videos RE: Russian Collusion, RussiaGate, etc.

This post is not really about me, so vote accordingly. I watched a few videos by Kevin @ Kevin's Corner on youtube and I thought they were worth sharing here for those of you that may be interested, but otherwise may miss them due to how youtube's algorithm has increasingly been adjusted to bury things like this.

13 indictments with no collusion! Go figure! - 7:06

Dems trying to switch up blaming Russia - 9:08

Sort:  

yeah subbed to this guy's YT! Good shit!

a few roosians with a small budget (comparatively speaking) were supposed to be able to outsmart the DNC's thousands of people and their billion dollar budge?

The Dhmikrats are admitting that?

Just you implying that makes YOU a Russian Bot in their minds... at least with a lot of their naive narrative.

seems reasonable.
I hear that Twitter was flooded with russian bots shortly after the florida shooting..

Curated for #informationwar (by @openparadigm)
Relevance:Russia-no-gate

Thank you for sharing. Definitely worth my time watching. If only this could be put on national news instead of the liberal medias fake news, we might have a chance.

Nice video but bad politics short comment of mine but meaningful

This is a very excellent magnificence sir always thank you for sharing I have loved this so much
Thank you for sharing

You always make good videos for us...
this time ...'
this this for your great job...

thanks for the informative news sharing dear
that is appreciate

I have been having great health issues adapting to the wewther condition recently. My love for your articles will make me come back and read. Wish me good health pls

thanks for the informative post of news

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54