You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Global News Synopsis | Week 29 | 15th -21st July 2018

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)

Great synopis again man! Really like the detail and time you put into these. Also that you sight your sources. You informed me of a few things I missed this week. Specifically Russia dumping treasuries and most of your news in the technocracy section. Keep up the great work, me as a geopolitic junkie loves it. IMy last post was actually about the China deleveraging right now! Resteemed! Let me know when the next one is out

Sort:  

Thanks a ton. I'll flip you links for future posts.

Will take a look at your posts, was kinda off Steem for last week. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83