Sort:  

Emphasis.

why is this is caps?

Also you fucked that sentence up kinda. lol
Reminds me of that time you thought the virus had an official name and tried to correct me.

oops, I made a typo. wow, ya got me.

Reminds me of that time where you barely were able to speak english in almost every single reply to me.

Also, at the time, it was called the coronavirus, context is key.

oops, I made a typo.

  • Made 2 typos in a sentence correcting someones English.

LMAO

context is key.

And in the thread it was called Wuhan virus as per the creator of the original meme, context is key. Also, up until now it had no official name so you 100% fucked up by saying the original creator of the meme was wrong. The original creator of that image is a Chinese person who lives in Wuhan.

Good job correcting the random Chinese person long before the virus had an official name though.

LOL

as per the creator of the original meme

lmao, 4chan has taken over your entire life bud.

That is the truth, the original memes came from people in Wuhan china after the first wave of crackdowns. You can seethe all you want but you are still wrong LMAO

the original memes came from people in Wuhan china

memes!!! look at the memes!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.23
ETH 2335.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52