Sort:  

impeachment conspiracy
2020-02-01_00-56-57.png

Whoops looks like he never did anything wrong!
Also, LOL nice job being so triggered that you post in threads that have nothing to do with anything. :D

I don't get what the screenshot is trying to prove, there. You said that I said he "will be convicted", when that screenshot shows that I just said he broke laws and should be held accountable. There is nowhere to be found where I predicted conviction (other than in your conspiracy fanfic world)

I'm not triggered, I just like pestering stupid people for more stupid posts, you're free entertainment for me and you truly have no idea when to quit!

I don't get what the screenshot is trying to prove, there.

You are absolutely desperate at this point. You need to go outside and take a deep breath and realize that there is life beyond trying to get my attention. Understand that while I know you value my time so much. There are better, more healthy things out there.

Also I didn't read the rest of your message. I am 100% sure its cope and sad posting that you got rekt when you said "Its almost as if trump should be convicted for his crimes." and I called you out for it. Also expecting him to win in 2020 is delusional. So that's pretty funny too.

Again, your fan fiction is getting to a point where you are genuinely in a different reality. Words have completely different definitions, you can't figure out how to read full sentences, and context is just something you've never heard of. Yeah, he should be held accountable, but in what universe does that mean I said he will be "100% convicted"? You're worrying me, Russell, do you need a doctor?

Didn't read. I responded though. :)

going full Q-anon here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67