Sort:  

Vietnam has a border. I had the freedom to go through the border and live in Vietnam for five years. I enjoyed living in Vietnam. But they have a border. My house has a border. But I have a key. Should my house have open borders? Is a country not like a house? Should every human in the world have a key to your car? Why not open borders for your car or your house? Why not let other people play your video games at any time? While you are making a video while gaming GTA, why not let people come into your house and eat all your food? Do you care about privacy or about control over who can use your computers, laptops, televisions, etc?

my lord you really don't know the first thing about how the world works and it's embarrassing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84