Sort:  

Who said I was 50? Who said i want to dissolve federal regulations? Clearly everything you say is completely made up LMAO! Sorry I was out to dinner with my family while you were in your mommys basement playing childish video games, throwing around blank statements and trying to figure out what gender you are. Your so full of hatred it oozes out of you just like the rest of your radical left cult.

You encapsulate the Snowflake generation perfectly! Well done haha

Federal regulations can be dangerous, still.

So how do you stop them, bud?

Sorry I was out to dinner with my family while you were in your mommys basement playing childish video games

My mom's dead, but thanks bud.

throwing around blank statements and trying to figure out what gender you are.

I already know that, but thanks bud. Definitely not a bigot!

Your so full of hatred

Projecting.

So when will you tell me how to get your meme fantasy land through congress?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69