You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steemit A Dragnet?

in #informationwar6 years ago

I really wouldn't bother about this, we are creating as much information as we did in the 20th century every few months now. No government has got time and resource to check everything out.

At worst they have a multipoint algorithm whereby you would have to checklist many, many flags before you became somebody they were actually looking at.

Cg

Sort:  

I respect your opinion. Seeing that this is your opinion, however, I'm not going to go into a ton of detail about what happened to me, because you would probably think I am looney tunes.

At worst they have a multipoint algorithm whereby you would have to checklist many, many flags before you became somebody they were actually looking at.

Perhaps when they are trying to snag true threats this is the case. There are other programs with different objectives out there though, such as silencing whistleblowers, and conducting social experiments. I have personally been a target of organized stalking for 3 1/2 years now. The hacking of all my devices. My dad is a software engineer, and he told me that remote desktop hacking was happening (even with McAfee protection installed). When we tried to fix my two laptops, the hard drives were destroyed. This is only one aspect of what happened to me. I am no threat, but was targeted nonetheless.

This article was a great conversation starter, and in my opinion of course it's a dragnet! After everything I went through I just don't care anymore, and I will say whatever I want. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43