You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blueprints of Mind Control: My Thoughts and Synopsis

in #informationwar5 years ago

Wow Greg! This sounds excellent! As a part of my storytelling mission, I have been researching on how to help folks reprogram themselves, so I think this book will be on my reading table very soon! Thank you for putting it in my radar!

Sort:  

Thank you @cindyhartz I believe it is one of the most powerful reads that has come my way in quite a long time. The writing is so concise and the examples so well presented. I believe its important to keep seeking the truth no matter what the cost. We are powerful beings that co-create reality I believe. In this way it is vitally important to know the mechanisms to which we may be controlled to avoid the manipulation. Thank you for checking out the post.

Now you've got me thinking about the three-hour YouTube video covering the beginning of Public Relations/Propaganda infiltrating our country, courtesy of Edward Bernays and Anna Freud. Bernays convinced politicians and wealthy business owners that the "common man" was too stupid to think properly without their manipulation. In case you want to watch -

Bernays was the mastermind that did lead the world toward where it is today. Especially in the United States, He was integrally involved in the Public Relations "propaganda" behind the addition of sodium fluoride to the water supply in the United States. The Crime and Punishment of I.G. Farben is also a great read about this history The Crime and Punishment of I.G. Farben

Don’t know much about Farben, so now I have research to do! 😃

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65650.34
ETH 2646.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87