The Voluntary Exchange Podcast: Vietnamese Takeout & Political Musings

in #informationwar6 years ago

I haven't recorded in awhile, but that doesn't mean I haven't been paying attention. I couldn't wait any longer without the topics turning from news to history, so this recording takes place while I drive to pick up dinner.

In this episode, I hit on the following topics in no particular order.

  • Gun Control
  • Trump's week
  • Hysteria of domestic politics
  • The breaking up of Syria
  • Israeli House of Cards

Content

Episode can be found here, with the full archive on Podomatic and ITunes. I also include the Youtube version below:

Sort:  

Curated for #informationwar (by @truthforce)
Relevance: Informationwar Podcast Defending Guns and Highlighting Hysteria of Politics
Our Purpose

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61