The Voluntary Exchange Podcast: Trump's First Pitch

in #informationwar6 years ago

This post is very delayed and might fail to be current, but I wanted to make sure my Steemit audience was aware that there was a new episode of The Voluntary Exchange Podcast put out over a week ago.

I have been very busy personally, and because of that I have not be mentally focused enough be in the frame of mind to research and discuss large scale humanitarian stories like the ones that need covering.

This episode is called "Trump's First Pitch" and the majority of is my thoughts on the summit between Trump and North Korea's Kim. And the shockingly confusing response from the media.

Most of the research I did have time to dive into had to do with Israel, Gaza, and the recent March of Return and bloody response from Israel. It allowed to be spend some time reiterating my position, discuss the facts of the events and provide more context and sources for anyone that wishes to expand their knowledge of the subject. I have included two examples of MUST READS (and watches) and the current state of Israeli society and life on the ground in Gaza:

I spend a few minutes discussing the ongoing deal making in Syria, and update you on the horrors taking place in the forgotten land of Yemen.

Content

This episode can be found here. The full archive can be found on Podomatic and on ITunes.

Sources

Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / WordPress / Patreon

Image source: 1, 2

Sort:  

Hey Im having trouble adding this again on my new phone. Do you have a url to add it manually? (thats one of the options it gives me)

Update: It took the podomatic link after deleting the episode specific tail!

Is it not working on ITunes/app? I'll have to check it out.

Im using Podcast Republic on Android, and I did get it to work manually with this link:

https://www.podomatic.com/podcasts/thevoluntaryexchangepodcast/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78