Sort:  

Heaps better here. I rarely go on facebook any more. I just sent you 50c.
How cool is that?

Lol thanks! i think im lost in here, there is too much going on with steem chat and other things i keep signing up to things but really havnt got a clue i will have to keep trying i think i have already lost my password i clicked remember password so can get on using browser but i downloaded partiko is it? And now thats asking for it is there anyway of getting it again once your logged in??? Arrrgh

I'm not familiar with partiko. I'm aware of it, but I've not used it before. Which browser are you using? If you're on chrome, then you can highlight the black dots, right click, 'Inspect' and on the right when the HTML coding pops up, highlight 'Password' and type in 'text' instead and hit ENTER. That'll change the black dots into your password.
Never lose your private keys. (the big long alpha numeric ones), and never use your master/owner key except if you need to change your other keys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47