You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A War of words / word play/ we need investigative journalism.

in #informationwar6 years ago

It's not the words it's the criminal activity of government, just because you use the right words does not mean anything they will still throw you in a cage. That is the thing about government that is so bad what they say goes I used to believe the whole word play thing, but courts and judges themselves don't know the word play.

Sort:  

My Dad said often that

"There are just as many criminals in law enforcement as there are in any group of people"

and he would also say.

"Costumes and badges don't mean a honest john".

The thing is that none of what I shared was shared lightly. I guess that some people don't know that a Judges robe is a costume, but I am pretty sure most will realize it soon enough. Another thing my dad use to say is that

"You have to wait until you are dead to be safe". and right after that he would say.

"welcome to the world of the living"

Thank you for reading and the wonderful comment!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43