You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Following Facebook’s deletion: where’s Tommy Robinson?

Hi @brianoflondon, I have followed you and Tommy for years on other platforms.

I have followed you here on Steemit for some time and am so pleased you are bringing Tommy to steemit also.

I hope you do well here. Hopefully in the future this will be one of the places where people can rely on to get the real news.

The first time I noticed you, was when you posted Tommy's periscope video along side the Al Jesirah news footage a couple of years ago exposing their propaganda, which was brilliant. Since then I watch most of your periscope live streams which are really informative and enjoyable to watch. You have my continued support.

Now Tommy has been wiped off Facebook etc, as one of his ambassadors, please let all and everyone, across all platforms know where they can support Tommy and see his videos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67