You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is EOS’s new Social Media Platform VOICE.com Facebook 2.0 Mark of the Beast?

in #informationwar5 years ago

I will say this. Voice is going to be a major competitor to Steemit. Dan Larimer has proven he was the brains behind the Steemit operation and he has seen the way greed and multiple accounts have taken Steem downhill. Dan has learnt by the mistakes at steemit. I think Voice may be the first crypto social media to be mass adapted. Most of the first world already have their privacy taken by facebook and google anyway. Why not just another platform where they can earn. I don't know about you guys but I am definitely gonna check it out.

Sort:  

We can always hope for the best.

Thank you for accepting my invitation and for your valuable comment @blanchy

Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81