You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UPDATE: Contest: 20 SBD in prizes. Topic: How do you personally fight the Information War in real life.

Came to say thanks for the IW curation again and saw the contests, you know me and my POA IRL / Proof of Activism IRL.

LOL

Sort:  

You should submit one of your best activist posts.

It is up and I worked hard on it naming you also:

https://steemit.com/informationwar/@barrydutton/activist-post-life-liberty-and-property-defence-on-the-front-lines-in-real-life-visual-proof-or-information-war-contest

Talk soon and thanks again.

#WokeFolks

No idea why that has not taken off -- I made it up weeks ago LOL

I've done a lot of it as you know, you will likely be one of the only people to actually read the post if I do it...

  • which activism of mine do you recall seeing on here so I can do something different from the archives for you LOL

I've made a note to get this done for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49