You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DNA Based Vaccines: A Pharmaceutical Roller Coaster Ride

Great post man.

I was glad you sent this along today.

Friggin Red Sox walk off grand slam in the 10th, funny messages with you on that today lol.

Your veteran Boegarts knocked it out against our AAA farmhand callup.

Great game overall.

Off to rehab / physio outside now in the heat wave........

Sort:  

If I would have kept watching, the Sox would have found a way to snatch defeat from the jaws of victory! Thanks!!!

LOL

I'm doing another vaccine based post tomorrow... I found a lulu of a discovery! I'm between innings now. I see that Dennis Eckersley is doing the Sox games... I snorted coke with him in the mens room of the Hotel Eliot after a game years ago!

OMG.

lol

I played with/against Chad Stone locally who was the pitcher of the decade for around or just after our high school years.

I shagged balls every Sunday for his dad's Sr. men's team long after he had been drafted and was property of I forget who but his dad (Chad's grandpa) Ted ---- was a big prospect for the Red Sox and married a girl from down that way.

My point other than the Red Sox part of this was that Doug looked like Eck.

lol

I loved being down there Sunday mornings as the only (usually) kid there and learning and listening and shagging all those balls incl. the dingers hit out of the stadium into the creek.

Sent you a MLB all star game link to your e/m.

Thank you my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97