You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hmmm.... Why now are simple natural language processing robots with some physical animatronics being granted citizenship?

in #informationwar6 years ago

Another Ode to the Plutocrats I see, and you're not wasting time, this is a constructive and thoughtful reply that inspires and spreads the truth, not FUD? Sarcasmballs.

There was nothing that was trying to be "smart ass", much like there was nothing in your comment that was trying to say that "nobody knows", but keep on focusing on me because I offered you another perspective, and not on the Perspective offered, or that by going at length about how much you are a cattle(speaking simply for yourself) that gives you the right to assume anything about me or that demonstrates anything other than "helplessness", a tune the plutocrats are overjoyed with, and if which isn't true you ought to say so and correct the missunderstanding, that you aren't helpless, but that's as if you had any contention to my other questions to your response and not only that you're helpless, your response to my questions which in my opinion reeks of vaccous nonsense and has yet to offer any explenation, other than telling me that to helpless people, people all around look like cattle. That's only your projection talking, the lack of dignity isn't for the way they treat you, but how you treat yourselves, a revolutionary sticks his tongue out at them, taunts them and jests about their demise with glee, your doom and gloom matches the other nonsense of this post:

These people who jump onto buzzwords (what a revealing observation and stupendous thought/s 247)

Guess what, I jumped on a buzzword, I am "those people". Does what I say matter? is it irrelevant? Is it sowing Discord, is it placing Fear, is it mounting an Attack? Is it wasting time? My response is simple: you're helpless, and you make prose to the joy of the plutocrats, knowingly or not, they like the helpless the best and to let them know exactly how helpless even better, was that the Point of the article? Does it even matter, lmao.

Sort:  

Stick your tongue out! OMG. Amazeballs(Can't resist a buzz-word). Well I wonder how close you get when you carry out your revolutionary act? From your sofa? The opposite side of the road? Or from the inside of a cage?
I am a Lawful Rebel and that means I have signed my allegiance to the Barons committee, not the government. I question police officers(face to face) I do what's called "lobby the Bobby" were I send lawful notices to police constables. I send similar lawful notices to anyone acting against me, my friends, or my family. I send money to other lawful rebels who face adversity while carrying out the more serious action of peaceful rebellion. I attend seminars and arrange local talks to spread the word about the corruption within our government and show folk how they can lawfully protect themselves.

So you see, I speak from experience. I live in this society and know very well that ANY kind of revolutionary acts are only allowed to go so far(Just ask those from Catalan). Once you get to a certain point, they abuse the law and assault and imprison you. That is fact and I don't think that you stand outside of this injustice(unless you are a copper?).

Just out of curiosity, when was the last time you challenged or questioned your towns MP, or Police service? Or do you just stick to trying to belittle folk, by talking down to them?

I didn't belittle you any more than you belittled yourself. Last time in living flesh was for "speeding " through a school zone without license and insurance, a year and half ago, and about 7-8 months ago I challenged the tax assessors office, and notified the sheriff and other higher ups as well. If you know you're not powerless why do you preach the gospel of the bovines?

Hello? No comment?

Sorry for the late reply, been away camping :)
I have been thinking about this and I do see what you are saying. Your 1st sentence in the last reply was very true. I suppose I just don't have the belief in society and I fear the worst of what is to come. They are truly evil and seem to be pushing boundaries more and more, which we keep taking. I suppose neither of us have come up with a solution, just blunted points. How about we both suggest a brief solution to this topic, 1 each and go from there?

The solution is Education, speaking the truth even if it's at a wall, you never know who's ear it will reach and light the fire of reason and logic to start their journey to educate themselves. It's a trap to concede that we are powerless, I know that my posturing "hey it's a trap, watch out!" the chance someone wanders into such a trap diminishes greatly. We are each others guardians, and truly the only chance we have at uprooting the massive fraud of the Kings, Queens and ultimately the Pope's is by forming a cohesion and then pertinently expose all inconsistency and immorality and such nonsense. The cops will try to bait us into controversy so when dealing with such tactics simply form questions that seek to clarify one thing :why, what's the reason for that, and don't give into any nonsense or settle for half truths like "it's the law", which law, aren't you supposed to know the law, so what law and why and how it applies and so forth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85