Attackers/Trolls who pretend to be on the side of Good must be descendants of the Pharisees!

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2018-06-17 at 12.56.01 AM.png
This was over an article I submitted to Voat. Got ready for bed and realized, once again, the haters are out and wanting to put themselves above others. Not at all what Q had in mind. I must add, not all on this forum are like this, but the hateful do abound!

Here is a link to the article, fairly simple and short https://steemit.com/pedogate/@artistiquejewels/what-operation-backyard-brawl-is-attempting-to-end-what-the-elites-and-those-supporting-open-borders-don-t-want-you-to-know

First commenter I will call DO states,

Linking to your own Steemit article hoping to make a few bucks?

Be careful who you are following.

Some are profiting off this movement.

Some are building a big following off this movement only then to retreat and go mainstream.

Patriots make sacrifices.

Some, the ultimate sacrifice.

Patriots are SELFLESS.

Do they ask for monthly payments to remain Patriots?

Think logically.

To some, it’s only about the money.

Those who would seek personal gain at the expense of others in this movement has an agenda.

You decide.

This is not a game.

The only profit we should all be striving for is TRUE FREEDOM.

God bless you all.

Q

2nd Commenter I will refer to as EC states,

Yes, I've noticed this, too. She posts links to her Steemit "articles" on this board and v/Pizzagate hoping to drive the most amount of traffic to her Steemit account to gain the most revenue possible. What she has posted here is not original nor a surprise.

Many of us here spend hours doing original research in the hopes of getting closer to the truth and help everyone see what's truly going on, and not doing it for any monetary gain. It makes me sick that people are here hoping to catch a dime. Do we even know who she is? I've watched her videos and I've never heard her say 'God' once. She always says the Creator, which is common for masons to say.

Here is this same post on v/Pizzagate https://voat.co/v/pizzagate/2594963

Here's another example, but sending people to her YouTube channel: https://voat.co/v/GreatAwakening/2592137, https://voat.co/v/pizzagate/2592134

My comment,

ArtistiqueJewelry 0 points (+0|-0) 1 second ago

DO, EC, Go to my youtube channel, watch videos and verify I have Never posted a link for Patreon or Paypal as many truth tellers do. I have never cashed in a single whatever the .03 is in steemit that it registers. I am not popular enough to make a buck, nor have I Ever turned any of it in in the very short time I have been with steemit! Please, Do you Work for .03! Also read this going over the same attack. You all must be from the same group! Wait, you're probably the same person as you can put any name you want and have multiple "anonymous" accounts. Nice trick, multiple attacks! Title Here . BTW please note, it was .02 possibly or less of whatever Steem is. Yep, making the big bucks! Do they even have stuff for .02 in those old time gum ball and "here's a toy that will break in 5 machines?"

I come across material all the time that I have already read, yet the writer still brings up angles I may not have encountered. You are not being fair when I have spent literally Hours researching and happen to put it in one place where I can easily put all pictures and links. I have a business and a family and NO I don't sell merchandise nor do I sell to my subs on my youtube channel. Many people in this community do All of the Above and I don't criticize them, attack them or do what you are doing to me with No Proof! For a researcher, you clearly Don't Have it Down! Collect evidence first, Then confront. But hey, you don't have to when you have cohorts with an ego to egg you on.

Get over there to my channel and read the comments from people to verify my character. What kind of people claim to be fighting on the side of good and attack someone who spends All of their free time while juggling a full time business, a family and a brother who is special needs. How dare you! You don't care about helping, or you wouldn't attack those like me who work daily and spend hours answering questions from people who are still brainwashed. Do you answer questions on various platforms and not just here? If you do, you know it takes patience and dedication. I don't make a cent, ask my family! Never mind, stay away from my family, already targeted!

I have Never used cryptocurrency nor have I ever asked for anyone to donate to an account. . .I don't have a cryptocurrency account. I'm not ego driven like people I see on here who get angry because I'm trying to reach those who aren't just sticking to the already awakened crowds on their safe subs. I actually need One platform so I can share info on various social platforms. That's called time efficiency! Not to mention, I refer to my collection of articles all the time when people have questions and all the sources I have collected are in one place with the pertinent info.

There's no discernment among attackers like yourselves. NONE or you would actually do your homework prior to attacking. I see through this type of agenda. You are about division while trying to make yourselves look more pious and self sacrificing.

You will make it on one of my steemit articles. Do you want to split the 4th of a steemit cent?

FYI I call God the Creator, because many people including the Free Masons, BTW there is a Free Mason Temple in my town, guess whose school got targeted? I call Him the Creator because I was taken to church after church after church when I was little. The church does not let you leave! No, it wasn't a Free Mason church! They have infiltrated those who call themselves Christians. Not all who call themselves Christians know there is One way to God. I refer to Him as the Creator because this world tries to tell people everyone and everything is God. "Not every one that says unto me, Lord, Lord, shall enter into the kingdom of heaven; but he that does the will of my Father who is in heaven." Matt.7:21 They are Not! The god the Free Masons speak of is satan and since you think you know everything about everyone, you must already know they tell everyone they're in the club, but if you don't denounce the one true God (Creator, not satan or any of the other names that are actually just satan whether brainwashed know it or not), you are given the "token, community good works) while those willing to denounce God, then take the oath of an Aleister Crowley bible and go do their wicked ritualistic deeds in their secret rooms while perpetuating evil on the rest of us!

"I am the Way the Truth and the Life, no man cometh unto the Father, but by me." Guess what? People who have been abused by groups professing God, can't STAND the name Christian! Arrogant, self righteous, condescending, attacking, hateful, spiteful. That is what these people see. I am not saying all are like this, but if you got outside and talked to some of these people on the streets, you will hear with the ears God gave you! You have not heard though. That is why I want to reach those who have a bad taste in their mouth for the Mirror Effect. Satan makes sure people call him god and a satanist uses that term while confusing people who think it is the Creator God. It has and will always be satan's MO. I see it works perfectly. Now those struggling to get the truth out there are attacked on both sides. Used to it. Thanks for letting me vent.

I can't put it in a steemit post because tomorrow is Father's Day. I still have to work my business for my customers to pay the bills, make food for family and make sure my guy has a great day. But hey, the bright side is, I get to do this again. . .try to wake people up, and get attacked for it even by people Claiming to be on the same side. I am usually alone except for the Creator, one true God, the Alpha and Omega, the Beginning and the End!

I have come up with all kinds of angles and rabbit holes all on my own. I don't appreciate spending so much time and taking on so many attacks to be told I don't. Look at just these videos, but I have a TON! My channel is Not monetized, I put a name to the face, I'm not on here accusing people of things behind an Anonymous name. Anonymity or not, people always reveal their true character, and I'm seeing the truth right now!

Actually, it's so late now, I'll just throw it up! Maybe you can attack me on the possible.01 of whatever steem is, it will make!

To see an example of how I don't just do truth reports, research and articles, but how I engage with people and take the time when possible to spread awareness i.e. Wake People up from their slumber, you can go here
Battling Everyone, but remembering the patience it takes, two sides respecting one another gets More accomplished!
https://steemit.com/informationwar/@artistiquejewels/battling-everyone-but-remembering-the-patience-it-takes-two-sides-respecting-one-another-gets-more-accomplished

Sort:  

The main message I took from that one was that people should be cautious about those claiming to have insider knowledge.

Q has repeated multiple times about "no outside comms".

What really bugged me was Alex Jones, who otherwise is on the same page almoat completely took it as attack on his whole organization.

Meanwhile, at worst it was addressing the claims he has made about high levek white house sources. Instead Jones went on the attack, trying to diacredit Q altogether and scoffing at the plan.

Sorry for the rant.

Agreed! The sad thing is, attackers of this nature trying to quote Q don't even realize who or what he is actually talking about.

What they are actually doing is casting more doubt on the White Hats. I feel they are pretending to be patriots so they can attack and gloat from the inside out.

You can rant anytime. You see how long mine are in an attempt to give examples to show what attackers like this are saying is not true. Of course for all the attackers, there are far more good people who resonate with the truth movement and are sharing this truth themselves. Thank you and Godspeed!

Not to put myself as the standard, but I am reasonably intelligent... if it weren't for the autistic army doing mass research and piecing together what they can, I would be at a complete loss trying to decipher much of any of Q posts.

This is making for a really exciting period; seeing the corruption that I've been pointing out and talking about in my own little ways for most of my adult life ACTUALLY being addressed in epic ways....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60633.78
ETH 3383.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52