You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Informationwar writing contest: What does July 4th 1776 mean to you.

I may give this contest a go.

Is the informationwar tag open for anyone to use and are there any guidelines for using it? I believe that some of my content may fit in well there.

Sort:  

It's free for anyone to use. We will up vote posts that relate to our mission statement.

https://steemit.com/informationwar/@informationwar/about-information-war-3-3

Thank you. Not everything I write is a good fit but I do like to cover propaganda and recognizing / countering it, oppression by systems of authority and some other related topics pretty frequently.

Sounds like good material to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93