You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The nation state remains the true foundation for happiness and harmony - Not globalism

Oh my bad!!

Thanks to your comment, I realised I forgot to include the url to the article about the Kalergi plan. I have now rectified my mistake. Please read - and I guarantee you will be shocked at how blatantly they have planned the extinction of our race and nations - even publicly giving each other awards for doing the most to destroy us - like Merkel. I guess Macron is hoping to get it this year.

Anybody who understands what the Kakergi plan means for mankind, will come away from learning about them with a new appreciation of just what Trump has saved the entire planet from.

I keep telling Americans on Gab, he is not just saving you, he is saving all of us.

Sort:  

Wow! That is nothing short of eye opening. Thanks for adding the link!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66560.03
ETH 3447.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64