You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is EOS’s new Social Media Platform VOICE.com Facebook 2.0 Mark of the Beast?

in #informationwar5 years ago

Wow... I would say that you have spent hours just to research and express your thoughts here. Kudos to that, nice work... for that I would be wary in joining Voice.
I'll just be on the sidelines and observe first, with your post I have to check some details and with the many information you mentioned here it would certainly take a while for me.

Sort:  

Dear @arnel.

Thanks for the kind words. I also just checked out your Steemit feed and really like what is there. Thus, I am now following you.

I'm listening to your 'Future of Crypto' now! I used to listen to Ivan too and like his contents.

Hi @arnel

I didn't hear from you in a while. Great to see that you're still around buddy :)

Thx for your comment. Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05