Sort:  

All is superb here, it is time though I have a limited amount of with the farm, fixing up our winter apartment, a 7 year old that has classes for art, physio therapy etc etc, so yep time is my limiting factor now. So writing for 2 or 3 hours is a luxury I simply do not have.

Thanks for reading my friend.

Glad to hear that all is well with you and family. "First things first" as the saying goes...any chore we do for our loved ones, is certainly not a sacrifice...in the long run, we benefit by it.

Sound logic my friend, and glad to see you get a prize in the competition.

Thank you...plus I got some nice up-vote rewards as well...It'll help with my walking cane purchase a few years down the road...??? :>)

They can look very distinguishing, in the correct hands. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68643.75
ETH 3779.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67