You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FAANG: The OTHER Crash

I'm glad that I decided to read this post. Your view of this down market, and your positive outlook on the cryptosphere are good to see among all the FUD mongering.
I may be one of the people who are lucky in their misfortune, I don't have to worry about where my next paycheck is coming from, unless the government quits paying out social security. I don't get all that much, but it keeps the bills paid and food on the table. I don't have to worry about how bad the crypto market is, I'm not depending on it for anything. I actually bought 2 litecoin this week through coinbase. That will give me something to trade for steem when the time is right to get the best swap ratio. I'm still doing steemit as regularly as I have been and I don't have any plans to quit any time soon. Now is a good time to accumulate steem. It'll go back up at some point.

Sort:  

I'm also glad you decided to read and it's so good to see your positive approach; now is the time to accumulate if you're in a position to do so. Like you, I don't plan on quitting any time soon! Thanks so much for this wonderful response @amberyooper 💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79