Sort:  

Hey no worries at all amatera, that's just for those who
can afford to delegate and if they want to. I wouldn't
delegate to anything until you have a good amount of
Steem built up. I have 1300 Steem and it's only worth
about 0.01 w/a 100% vote so I probably should not
be delegating either, lol. It's just a standard sig we
put on curated posts to increase the IW group's VP.

Truthfully, I don't get all this "delegate," "curate," or whatever. I really have no interest in money. My goal is to share awareness.

Nothing to worry about. If you want to learn more about some of the abstract Steem-related terminology just ask in discord and anyone can help out. Otherwise, just carry onward w/sharing awareness.

My time is better spent working to share awareness. Haha! Thanks, though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56