You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Universe Is Inside Your Brain - And Why You Should Care About It!

in #informationwar5 years ago (edited)

Years ago I approached The Venus Project (TVP) with My work, thinking They might embrace it.  I had discourse with someOne who was high up - wish I could remember His name - and He told Me that when TVP was implemented, Human choice would be relegated to preference! This color or that, this flavor or that, while all the "important" choices would be made by AI.  Including what colors and flavors, etc., were available to choose from.  Needless to say, I was aghast!

I envisioned AI to be an adjunct to Human creativity and direction.  Not the other way around.

I don't know about "white lines," but to be sure, We each must make a personal commitment to withdrawing consent, consenting to better, tossing away Our fear, be gentleOnes (not creating controversy by refusing to be subject, but making a counteroffer to the offer(s) to make Us subject), and sharing awareness that We can do these things.

Sort:  

thanks for sharing your visit at the venus project - by "while line or light" I especially meant a path with inner principles and integrity to prevent dystopia from setting in

You have an interesting channel I have to say

I guess, because I am very down-to-earth and practical, I look at it more as Ethical.  I am an Ethical One.  The three Principles (Laws) of Ethics I staunchly uphold.  And I choose to see things positively.  I choose not to depress.  I choose to be a gentleOne.

Thank You for the time You have spent investigating My work, and I humbly hope You choose to share it.  [smile]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68