You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Series : Geo Engineering | Intro - Unnatural clouds or Pareidolia? | Post 1

You've laid it out very well, so I'm understanding it alright so far. I'll let you know. It was through Titus Frost that I discovered your blog. Here in Scotland I've been photographing the chemtrails for 7years. I've looked at a few videos for explanation and either they were rubbish explanations or way above my head for understanding. Thanks very much for your efforts.

Sort:  

@inthenow runs a contest for posts showing your pics of chemtrails.
You're welcome to enter...

Thanks wizardave, I'll certainly be entering that. I've loads of pictures taken over the last 7 years. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56560.74
ETH 2390.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34