How I Wish this Can be Applied to Politics and News

in #informationwar5 years ago

The best teachers are those who show you where to look, but don't tell you what to see.
~Alexandra K. Trenfor

Imagine if this is applied to the politics and news reading people who are provided with all sorts of news throughout thousands of platforms and all they need to do is find what to see and how to see it..


Sort:  

@ahmedsy, this is altogether to true. when I had my own business my whole goal was to get my customers where they wouldn't have to call for help. I had a computer consulting business and I provided support for end users. I got to where my customers would call and invite me over just to keep my income going.. I guess I was successful? because they didn't have to call for help.
Be well, Be Safe,, Mitch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59