You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Corporate Collusion

I would love to see our good content writer's on steemit stop blaming Corporation for criminal acts as they don't actually exist. I would love it if they would start naming the corporation and the CEO, Vice President, Treasurer and list the Board members. They are the agents both of the corporation and the crime.

Sort:  

Did the CIA create Google?

Is Mark Zuckerberg, of Facebook, a relative of the Rockefeller, like Bill Clinton? It is good to follow the trail of money to see who Clinton, Obama, Soros, Rothschild, and others, fund, both directly, and especially indirectly. It can be tough to get many people interested in all of this thinking. I try to start with simple things that people can grasp, as a red pill, as a starting point in order to get people engaged in conversations, debate, which does lead to real-life action.

Ice Breaker?

People make videos. People call congress. People vote. People make memes, music videos, GIFs, articles, websites, links, photos, stories, comics, ideas, idioms, rants, t-shirts, stickers, products that are sold, drunk, eaten, worn, etc, and global patriots are changing the world, and that is good news, as long as millions of people, millions of us patriots, we the people, continue to do what we do consistently, each day, redpilling people, an everything, and never stop until we die.

I like that people do all of those things and I also think patriots need to keep the pressure up. I just would like to see it get more focused. I am a patriot and as such if you came to me claiming a corporation committed a crime, I would still have to ask who specifically.

After all bugs bunny couldn't commit a crime either and if you came to me saying he had what could I do?

I would point to George Soros, for example. That is the biggest name besides members of the Rothschild family. Also, Hillary Clinton. Bill Gates is behind vaccine murder in India for example.

Warburg's pardon the spelling. There are around 13 uber rich satanic ritual child abusing cannibals that are tribal and delusional. They inter Mary a lot.

Is the queen of England included in that?

Barely a pond on the chess board. The crown for instance has been owned by the Vatican for a very long time.

I need to figure out when Vatican took over the crown and how. Better yet, is the Vatican over Lord Rothschild and China?

It is the first trust ever created.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82