top 3 reasons why I use steemit (Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 1 tie breaker entry)

in #informationfinding6 years ago

1) cryptocurrency 

The most obvious reason to use steemit is the opportunity to earn cryptocurrency without investments.

Over the last month I have earned more than 37 steems, which equals $ 140. And this amount may grow in the future.

2) friendly community

I've had a lot of blogs over the years, but only in Steemit have so many people subscribed to me. And on many of my posts and comments I get inspiring answers

3) interface

I use different websites to create posts in steem. For writing text posts is clear to me and the only steemit. Also, but does not impose me the use of special tags like busy.

Sort:  

Couldn't agree more! I've never shared anything either up until now! Looking forward to the future of Steemit. Crazy to think we are still in beta mode.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35