Cryptocurrency Technical Analysis "Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 9 entry"

in #informationfinding7 years ago

I'm new to the cryptocurrency market. 

Only this year I got the first steem and started investing it. 

Since I do not know where to invest my investments, 

I use the site with technical analysis of a huge number of pairs of all popular exchanges. 

Steem there, too.

https://www.investing.com/currencies/steem-btc

I pay attention to the weekly and monthly forecast

Sort:  

Congratulations - You were selected to receive a 100% up-vote from @fivefreeupvotes. Enter once a day

UP-VOTE WINNER.jpg

I've never heard of that site before, I'll check it out. Thanks for the info and the entry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55