Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 1 entry (Stylized Art)

Hello, sweet world of Steemit.

It has been two days since I joined this community and I'm enjoying it pretty much so far, discovering interesting people and chatting with kind souls. I decided to participate in "Information Finding Championship" hosted by @apolymask after @yura81 choose me as his "round 5" entry. Thank you very much for it BTW.

The first entry of this challenge is to search for Steemit inspired art; I think the goal is to search for something meaningful that can help everyone to understand what Steemit is and what can bring to all of us. I thought about making something myself, I tried and fail, but I have to admit that I more an appreciator than a creator so I'm OK with that.

That left me with the mission to find something cool to share with all of you, and I found this drawing by a fellow Spanish speaker (Mexican to be exact), who takes really good photographies and, judging for this drawing, is a very talented artist as well.

@angielb is the author of this drawing and according to her, she just did it as a outlet for her creativity as a sudden need to express herself.

Because I can't leave without getting you something useful regarding Steemit, I'm sharing the 10 Steemmandments which I found on @reko's blog.

The Ten Steemmandments


1.Thou shall have no other crypto before Me.
2.Thou shalt have no more Fiat currency in the form of anything.
3.Thou shalt not misuse the name of the Steem blockchain.
4.Remember that there is no Sabbath day on the Steem blockchain.
5.Honour @dan.
6.Thou shalt not beg for votes.
7.Thou shalt not follow for follow.
8.Thou shalt not scam.
9.Thou shalt not leave false testimony against your fellow Steemian.
10.Thou shalt not covet your neighbour's Steem Power, Steem, or Steem Dollars.

Keep reading,
Giova.

Sort:  

This one gets my vote for Round 1!

Thank you so much!!!

I give you my vote sophia I will tell apoly : ) for this round .

Thank you so much! You're so kind!

Welcome to steemit.

Even i participate in information finding championship. I hope to see more from you in the future. Will follow you.
I wish you good luck here..!!

Thats what its all about we are one big community and we're all competing in this to grow in a community and build friendships! Awesome photo that you found.

Absolutely love the artwork! The poem gave me a good chuckle as well. Welcome to the competition! Glad to have you. :) I would suggest trying to move on to the second round and the third and so on with an urgency as they are all going to be ending soon in the next number of days. You really just got in at the deadline with this one as we will be voting on this one soon. Good luck to you!! :)

I like your style!

          Congrats on tying for the first place round. Looking forward to see the tiebreaker round between you and @kryptocek.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43