You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 12 entry

Hi! I’m am elated to see professionals in the water treatment industry taking notice. I am a lobbyist for consumer chemical safety. I have mostly focused on personal care products and TOSCA Act. But my focus has been changing toward water as I believe it is the resource that is in most danger. I don’t know anything about this contest, but I will definitely support Steem for clean water. I feel that many take for granted that we can just go to the sink and poof clean drinking water! Too many communities around the world (including quite a few in America where we have the money, just not the priority as you said) cannot trust their water supply. That is unacceptable to me. So thank you so much for your hard work! I’ll be looking into how I can support you and this cause with my Steem! 💧

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59049.70
ETH 2618.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44