"Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 2 Entry" - Moon and Poem

in #informationfinding7 years ago (edited)

_IGP6959.jpg

i said,finally,
the humanity has been gone
while walking a long,narrow street
inside the crowd,
all alone

Finally
things that we know about goodness
has been wasted away
while i,
drowning
into a full moon.

                                                  M.Nallıca

Hi , friends, that is my "Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 2 Entry" ...I hope you all enjoy the poem and the picture...And if you do,please follow me,resteem me and upveote me...!!

Sort:  

Cool picture man! Welcome to the challenge, I'm glad more and more competitors are joining in.

Awesome shot of the moon! And.. The poem is interesting also.. Thanks for the entry!

I vote for you mnallica I like the end of time feel about you poem its now it really is thank you Harj

Yes, I enjoyed your poem very much! And photo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81