Kryptocek the peasant Satoshi Farmer & the Beautiful Josefine

e42278fe-db37-416c-a69e-8c63aa45d608.jpeg


Another big thank you to @yeszuzia for an awesome sketch of Kryptocek and his girlfriend! He's a young farmer living on the outskirts of Cryptopia overlooking the Digital Castle in the background! If you want to join this awesome journey feel free to follow @IFC and check out the #informationfinding tags to follow all the awesome posts and check out some of the great entries. Who knows maybe @yeszuzia will be making a sketch of you next! ;)
Also up above you can see Kryptocek's friend "Kona" which he uses to warg through!
Warg / Warging: enter the minds of animals and perceive the world through their senses.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

so cool!! @yeszuzia you should build up an picture book for the entire the Cryptopia IFC ! that would be awesome!

Most definitely! Make a calendar or something out of it one day :)

Haha good idea! 😄

@josefinemk works for a paper company and they do awesome calendars for about 5$ USD since she gets its at cost price. The only problem is the shipping!

We have been talking about doing something with the images, like a book or a card game or calendar or something. We're not totally sure yet, but we do want to do something like that!

that would be so cool - I'd totally buy one ! could even price it in steem/sbd maybe

Awesome!! And Hello Kona! Nice to meet you! Great work again @yeszuzia!

Another epic picture by yeszuzia of you two!! This is one of my favorite ones so far! Love it! :) I was feeling kinda down the past couple days especially cause I hurt my neck, and seeing this picture of you two and also the other new one of Plush plus the picture by @har5h has really cheered me up! Glad to see so much life in this community, I'm happy to be a part of it. :D

I'm also happy you shared your vision with steemit man and gotta help it grow! Hope you're doing better. I've had neck problems too and traveling doesn't help it at all. Hope you're okay man!

Nice one :) you should get it blown up and made into a print for your apartment!

Word! Maybe she can put together 12 photos and I will talk to @josefinemk to set it up with her work! Maybe even do a Steemit related calender!

Nice! How'd you get this made? I feel like I must've missed something...

on the app or the art photo!? Talk to @yeszuzia she's an awesome artist! This piece is a part of the IFC world thats going on you can check out the @IFC page and see some posts related to it! Quite a fun contest :)

I am not sure how I missed this one but I love it!

The fact that you use Kona to warg is sweet!!! I wondered how you traveled so quickly, now I know!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77