You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1: Sweet 16 (Kryptocek's journey to eternal glory)

Yours must be worth more then ;) okay so my dad’s super into coins and he let me use it for the picture and my mom is super into energy and all that and she has a bunch of pyramids and that sorta stuff! I’ll ask her but I definitely think so.. she’s got singing bowls and all sorts of stuff!
Maybe she should get a card reading done from you one day!

Sort:  

@kryptocek i'm not sure more, its just real. LOL i can't believe you borrowed it!! AND the pyramid i thought you were seriously enlightened hahaahahahahahah
ooo ahhhh your ma is my type of gal and obviously if your dad has gold he's my new BFF hahahaha
yay that would be awesome if your ma got a reading. she' prob could read mine too ... we can swap. hugs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41