Sort:  

well thank you! I am learning. And with the new handy dandy notebook that @bashadow shared in the chat will be even more helpful! I am sad tho, i made the vote box clickable but it didn;t work, now to check the top two images
those are also clickable and will send you to discord, one to the chat and the other to the rules! Thanks @bashadow for showing me what to do!

Too cool! I sometimes feel like a bit of an idiot trying to understand all the stuff and how to make it work! With time and practice though it'll all come!

Nah, just because we think we can't doesn't mean much! Just know you can. If you have patience and time, then you will do it. If you are like me, I have to figure things out, show me, give me the task, I try, and try and try....eventually i will get it or say hey I tried and that just wasn't for me! I like it, and today, I will be learning how to do the 4 images with links, so we can hopefully put some cool little artifacts on our posts!

Oh very cool! I think once we know what artifacts will be added to the game then we can get them drawn up! I am the exact same way though haha.. Patience and time is very important lol!

Right, or someone reading this here today, who loves to draw, and wants to join, I bet they could draw one up and post about it for round 11 that would be cool!

Absolutely! Would be awesome :) @yeszuzie feel free too ;) I made a little comment about her art in my last post! I think its a good idea we will see what the judges think!

Nice, She deserves the credit for sure! I love the pictures! Yours was really cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.72
ETH 2344.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52