Sort:  

I’m glad you like it. I hope the judges do to. It’s good to know that art skills are not necessary. I just have to do the best I can with the skills that I possess. Have you participate since round 1? How are you doing with this contest? I wish I found this sooner, but better late than never.

I got lucky and found out about it right before the first week! You can briefly look through some of my past rounds if you got a second! I've been doing my best and just helping to community grow! We all win and can all grow together that way! :)
Few tips

  1. Try your best to be unique with the skills you possess!
  2. It is information finding challenge, but its also a RPG ( role playing ) If you check out my challenge 10 post I added a little bonus for new people if they want to take part that way! Just an addition to the initial game :)

Thanks for the sound advice. I appreciate the part about being unique. I try to always take opportunities to be unique and not follow the status quo. I like the “road less travelled.” I will check out your entry to challenge #10.

If you like to help communities grow, have you heard of @newbieresteemday? We are a new initiative that helps newbies learn, grow, and succeed. We are an up and coming group with high participation, good content, great support, and good hearted bunch of red fishies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54