Information Finding Championship - Season 1: Round 36 [TIE-BREAKER] (Kryptocek's journey to eternal glory)

in #informationfinding6 years ago (edited)

We've had a tie in the crazy ROUND 36. So now in roughly 100 words each of us have to explain what we see in this photo!


Photo by : @irvinesimages

ENTRY

As most of you know @irvinesimages is a quiet yet very thoughtful man. He's usually out adventuring so his presence in Cryptopia isn't very known but luckily he does share his adventures with the people.

Today we're lucky enough to see one of @irvinesimages power spots. You can see from the image that it truly is releasing power and energy but at the same time the power is so strong it's not just for anyone. Hidden away behind the clouds Cryptopia's thrill seaker @irvinesimages caught this beautiful shot.

People may think it was a coincidence but there's a reason why he was lucky to catch this shot. It may be luck or it may be instinct, but I'll let you in on a little secret.

" He may be Cryptopia's crazy adventurer, but he's also a man with a gift. A man who takes in the energy from the Red Rocks and shares something beautiful with the world. "

Sort:  

I'm so thankful we have @irvinesimages to share the red rocks! Such an amazing site to see!!!

Good luck and glad to see you made it

Thank you!! I've been busy but I'm back on track and now need to catch up with everything!

Really like your quote at the end there. :) That was awesome to read. Nice entry man! It's been a blast doing season 1 with you, and I hope you do well in the finals!

Tried to keep it to 100 words, short and sweet! It's been a blast man I'm glad I came along for the ride and pumped to finish the season strong no matter what happens!

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Indeed a magnificent power spot! Good luck in another tie breaker! :)

Love them Tie Breakers!! Thanks @iexplore :D

You may want to invest yourself in one of those KryptoCheck Shields!

haha was honestly thinking about that when you wished me luck lol. The names definitely fitting lol

The ties are what make it so hard for the Judges, and so so interesting for the rest of us. All three entries in now, and will it be another tie?

Weren't you apart of a Tie Breaker #2 round once @bashadow? Or was that someone else?

I can't remember if I was in round 2 tie breaker or not, But I was in round 30 tie breaker. may have been in a couple of others, but I think you hold the record for being in the most tie breakers.

Ahh maybe someone else I do remember a double tie breaker somewhere in the season! It has been a few but I quite like it though! Especially seeing how many we've had lately shows how good the competition is!

I prefer that over someone getting every vote for a round!

I'm not sure, but I think only one clean sweep so far, maybe two, but one was just recently, I can't even remember which round now. So yeah, it shows that the judges are not colluding, not doing back door deals, that a win of a round is really a win.

haha exactly! I mean I guess if it's a clean sweep then the person definitely made a solid post and clearly all the judges agreed.

No back door deals will happen on this blockchain platform ;)

Voting for this one good luck!

Hey thanks @xomegax! Hope all is well :)

Hi kryptocek, when I read your entry it made me laugh. I like how you combined fantasy with reality to make a great story. I really enjoyed your first entry as well. Thanks for all your efforts they are much appreciated.

Of course! I think it's cool how every entry was different. I just tried to do it my own way :) I'm glad you enjoyed it and hope you're enjoying the rain season!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61168.42
ETH 2363.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58