KRYPTOCEK THE PEASENT SATOSHI FARMER! [IFC]

f04bcfbd-4e0c-49f2-a8d2-1547d22eacab.jpeg


This awesome photo was drawn up by @yeszuzia ! Was a gift from @apolymask for winning the sponsor challenge! Also big thanks to @ats-witness for the donations as it wouldn't be possible without him!

Love the photo.. really adds to this whole Digital World inside the #informationfinding championship!

FEEL FREE TO JOIN!! Lots of fun contests weekly.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

I think just about everyone loves the artwork yeszuzia is doing! We're very lucky to have such an awesome artist help us bring our world to life in my opinion. :)

Also hey.. I just noticed you have like 15 tags, is that a new feature? What's going on? Did that change recently and you can do more tags now?

I totally agree it’s like every drawing she keeps adding more and more to the puzzle!

With steepshot.io it works like Instagram so you go on the site and connect your steemit account and bam lets you post up to 20 tags!

Dude that's awesome! Very well done @yeszuzia!

Her drawings sure are awesome eh!

I absolutely love the work @yeszuzia has done for the IFC so far!

It’s so good! I love it :)

Nice artwork ♥
Keep steeming

Thank you so much! I’m so happy you all like it! 💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44