You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship; Here are the entries for rounds 9-10

So thank you @inksanity once again for providing such excellent customer service and also sharing this wonderful art with me and the rest of the world. Your art is making a difference in someone's life. I absolutely love it, and see you have many new images posted here!!! I can see these on leggings, purses, scarves, all kinds of things! Never stop being you! Thank you once again!

Sort:  

how nice of you to copy and paste my own comment back to me you are too kind, I would like to say tho, you should be careful who you do that to! There are many people here who would love to share their flags with you! Next time, just be original, I would love to make some new friends here on steemit, no need to hide behind someone elses words! Have a great evening.

Flagged🙃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55